The Mirage Theory California

Progressive Metalcore band from Puerto Rico established in 2007, composed of drummer Davier Perez, guitarists Cesar Adames and Giovanni Melendez, keyboardist Jon Viguié, bassist Daniel Rodriguez and Jan Michael Vega on vocals.

Follow us on Twitter twitter.com/themiragetheory
SoundCloud t.co/c3BrMOKN

Thank you for for your support!
... more


contact / help

Contact The Mirage Theory

Streaming and
Download help